The home of network interoperability standards
NICC left 8px

Board of Directors

Current composition of the Board of Directors, and information about its meetings.

Sir John O’Reilly, Chairman

Andy Rawnsley, Gamma Telecom

Nick Kelly, TalkTalk

Ian Lawrence, BT

Justin Orde, Spitfire

Mohamed Hammady, BSkyB

Paul RosbothamVodafone

Jane Humphrey, Ericsson

Steve Cantrill, O2

Paul Beaumont, Virgin Media 

Andy Cook (Telent)

Steve kingdom (Huawei)

Observer members - Ofcom; Department for Culture, Media and Sport (DCMS)


The NICC Board last met on 24 July 2018.  

Subsequent meetings are currently scheduled as follows:

Board 42 – Wednesday 24 October 2018

Board 43 - Wednesday 23 January 2019

Board 44 - Wednesday 1 May 2019

Board 45 - to be confirmed

NICC right 8px

© 2018 NICC Standards Limited.

Hosted by: